love is a four-letter word

love is a four-letter word that means,

if i had to chose between you and monday night football, i would chose you – every other monday

love is a four-letter word that means,

you + me = we, as in us, together

love is a four-letter word that means,

every second of everyday my thoughts are consumed by you

how our kids would look or how beautiful you would be in that wedding dress

love is a four-letter word that means,

no matter how grey your hair gets or how much weight you gain from your favorite cookies, I’m not going anywhere

love is a four-letter word that means,

je t’aime de tout mon coeur or

“i love you with all my heart” in french (yes, i speak more than one language)

love is a four-letter word that means,

la vida no significa nada sin ti or

“life means nothing without you” in spanish, i think, google translator

love is you and me, together, forever

3 Responses to “love is a four-letter word”

  1. Aww..thats so sweeet. Love it!

  2. I love this it’s beautiful! Since I discovered your webpage, this has been one of my favorites that I read over and over again.

Leave a comment